$ 29.99 X


This is a Fretlight Ready™ video. As you watch the video in the Fretlight Player software the Fretlight lights-up exactly what the instructor is playing. A Step-by-Step Breakdown of Guitar Styles and Techniques. 

SPECIAL NOTE: This video is optimized for the FG-400 and FG-500 series of guitars with full 21-fret lighted learning systems. This video is NOT compatible with Fretlight 5 acoustic and electric guitars.

Riffs and solos include: 
  • After Midnight
  • Cocaine
  • Crosscut Saw
  • Forever Man
  • Lay Down Sally
  • Pretending
  • Running on Faith
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • Video bonus: Guitar techniques section, jam-along songs, and practice tips.

Publisher: Hal Leonard

Format: Fretlight Video file (.fvp for play in Fretlight Studio software)

Instructor: Doug Boduch

Playing Level: Intermediate/Advanced

Artist: Eric Clapton

Run Time: 1:13:00

PC and Mac Compatible

[powr-video-slider label="Clapton product page"]