$ 29.99 X


This is a Fretlight Ready™ video. As you watch the video in the Fretlight Player software, the Fretlight lights-up exactly what the instructor is playing. A Step-by-Step Breakdown of Guitar Styles and Techniques.

SPECIAL NOTE: This video is optimized for the FG-400 and FG-500 series of guitars with full 21-fret lighted learning systems. This video is NOT compatible with Fretlight 5 acoustic and electric guitars.

Riffs and solos include: 

  • All Right Now - Free
  • Carry On Wayward Son - Kansas
  • Cat Scratch Fever - Ted Nugent
  • I Want You to Want Me - Cheap Trick
  • La Grange - ZZ Top
  • Mississippi Queen - Mountain
  • Rock and Roll Hoochie Koo - Rick Derringer
  • Sweet Home Alabama - Lynyrd Skynyrd

Publisher: Hal Leonard

Format: Fretlight Video file (.fvp for play in Fretlight Studio software)

Playing Level: Intermediate

Artist: Various

Run Time: 1:40:00

PC and Mac Compatible

[powr-video-slider label="Classic Rock Vol 1 product page"]