$ 29.99 X


This is a Fretlight Ready™ video. As you watch the video in the Fretlight Player software, the Fretlight lights-up exactly what the instructor is playing. A Step-by-Step Breakdown of Guitar Styles and Techniques.

SPECIAL NOTE: This video is optimized for the FG-400 and FG-500 series of guitars with full 21-fret lighted learning systems. This video is NOT compatible with Fretlight 5 acoustic and electric guitars.

Riffs and solos include: 

  • Eric Clapton - Before You Accuse Me
  • Heart - Crazy on You
  • Drive - Incubus 
  • Kansas - Dust in the Wind
  • Goo Goo Dolls - Iris
  • Extreme - More Than Words 
  • The Beatles - Norwegian Wood 
  • Queensrÿche - Silent Lucidity

Publisher: Hal Leonard

Format: Fretlight Video file (.fvp for play in Fretlight Studio software)

Playing Level: Beginner/Intermediate

Artist: Various

Run Time: 1:36:00

PC and Mac Compatible